TOC PREV NEXT GLOSSARY INDEX

Deleting a user account

If you no longer need a user account, you should delete it. Not only does this help to increase the security of your site but it also frees up one of your plan's accounts.

You cannot delete the Master User account.


To delete a user account:

  1. In the AccountManager main window, click Users/Passwords. The Users/Passwords main page appears.
  2. At the bottom of the page, locate the account you want to delete and then click the corresponding Delete link.\
  3. When prompted to confirm, click OK.

TOC PREV NEXT GLOSSARY INDEX